Saturday, 16 July 2016

Beni - Jomsom Road landslide

Posted by Anup Baral July 16, 2016 :
Myagdi District is a part of Province No. 4, is one of the seventy-five districts of Nepal, a landlocked country of South Asia.Beni is a Municipality and the district headquarters of Myagdi District in Dhaulagiri Zone, Nepal. This was announced municipality merging Ratnechaur, Jyamrukot, Arthunge, Ghatan, Pulachaur, Singa village development committees.

Popular Posts