Thursday, 14 July 2016

Vice Chair of Sabdahana Party Laxman Lal Karna against Pm Oli

Posted by Anup Baral July 14, 2016 :

The Parliamentary party meeting of CPN (UML) on Thursday decided that Prime Minister KP Sharma Oli will not submit his resignation.Nepali Congress and CPN (Maoist Center) have registered a no confidence motion against PM KP Oli at the Legislature-Parliament secretariat. The two major parties filed the motion after PM Oli did not pay heed to their demand to resign from the post following the withdrawal of CPN (Maoist Center) from the government. CPN (United) has also supported the move.

Popular Posts