Friday, 12 August 2016

Government banned woods collection from kosi river

Posted by Anup Baral August 12, 2016 :
Sunsari District a part of Province No. 1 in Terai plain, is one of the seventy-five districts of Nepal in Terai plain of Southern Nepal. Major cities in Sunsari district are Inaruwa, Itahari, Jhumka and Dharan, Duhabi, and Mahendranagar. Some religious places of this district are Ramdhuni, Chataradham ( prachin haridwar), Baraha Kshetra, Bishnupaduka, Dantakali, Budhasubba, and Pindeshori. Sunsari lies in the Outer Terai-Madhesh plain of Nepal.

Popular Posts