Sunday, 28 August 2016

Issue of the day with Romi Gauchan Thakali, Minister for Commerce

Posted by Anup Baral August 28, 2016 : President Bidya Devi Bhandari on Friday morning administered the oath of office and secrecy to 13 new ministers. Inducting leaders from the Nepali Congress, Prime Minister Pushpa Kamal Dahal has expanded the coalition Cabinet. The new ministers took the oath from the Head of the State amid a special function at the Sheetal Niwas today.
Dignitaries including Vice-President Nanda Bahadur Pun, PM Dahal, Speaker Onsari Gharti Magar, deputy prime ministers and ministers, political party leaders, chiefs of constitutional bodies, representatives of Kathmandu-based diplomatic missions and high level government officials were present on the occasion.

Popular Posts