Wednesday, 7 September 2016

Demands of Terai-madhes based parties

Posted by Anup Baral September 7th, 2016 : The Terai Madhes Sadbhavana Party is a political party in Nepal. It is led by Mahendra Yadav. The Terai Madhes Sadbhavana Party won 3 seats in the 2013 Nepalese Constituent Assembly election.
On December 31, 2007, a Central Working Committee of the party was formed, chaired by Thakur. Other members are Hridayesh Tripathi, Brikhesh Chandra Lal, Mahendra Prasad Yadav, Ram Chandra Raya, Sarbendra Nath Shukla, Anish Ansari, Ram Chandra Kushwaha, Srikrishna Yadav, Govinda Prasad Chaudhary, Ram Kumar Chaudhary, Ram Kumar Sharma, Jitendra Sonal, Bishwanath Saha, Satyawati Kurmi, Kritaram Kumhal, Dilip Singh and Sheikh Chandtara.

Popular Posts