Tuesday, 3 January 2017

Minister of Energy, Mr. Janardan Sharma Appeal

Posted by Anup Baral January 03, 2017 :
Janardan Sharma (alias Prabhakar) is a Nepalese politician, belonging to the Communist Party of Nepal. In the 2008 Constituent Assembly election he was elected from the Rukum-2 constituency, winning 30270 votes.

Popular Posts